Term Dates 2021-22

These are the term and holiday dates for the 2021-2022 school year.

Autumn Term 2021  
Wednesday 1st September Inset day – school closed to pupils
Thursday 2nd September School opens to pupils
Friday 22nd October School closes for half-term
Monday 25th to Friday 29th October School closed to pupils for half term
Thursday 16th December School closes for Christmas holiday
Spring Term 2022  
Monday 3rd January Bank holiday
Tuesday 4th January Inset day – school closed to pupils
Wednesday 5th January School re-opens to pupils
Friday 11th February School closes for half-term
Monday 14th to Friday 18th February School closed for half-term
Friday 1st April School closes for Easter holiday
Monday 4th April to Friday 15th April School closed for Easter holiday
Summer Term 2022  
Monday 18th April Bank holiday
Tuesday 19th April School re-opens to pupils
Friday 27th May School closes for half-term
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June School closed for half-term
Monday 6th June School re-opens to pupils
Wednesday 20th July School closes for Summer holiday