Smaller Default Larger
Senior Leadership Team and Office Staff Name
Head Teacher Daniel Smith
Deputy Head Teacher Liam Cox
Inclusion Manager/ Safeguarding Lead Miriam Adams
Parent Link Worker Suzanne Fitchett
Office Manager Judith Horrocks
PA to Headteacher/HR Admin/School Website maintenance Lorna Bailey
Finance Officer/Bursar Mellissa Greenough
Finance Assistant Anita Koller-Levai





Class Name


Early Years    RJB Jo Bevan
Year One 1LS Latifah Saad
Year Two 2SJ Sarah Jones - Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Year Three  3SK Sara Kane
Year Four 4GA Giles Abbott
  4LC Liam Cox, Sue Tarr 
Year Five 5AC Alice Cleary
  5TO Tanya Ozkan
Year Six 6SM Sarah McMahon
Additional Support Gemma Jackson PPA cover/PE
  Jenny Scully Reading Recovery
  Chris Jennings Support Teacher
  Chris Keenan Pupil Premium (afternoons only)