Smaller Default Larger

Data pertinent to Academic Year 2016-17

 (Previous Governors Tom Taylor and Sue Tarr resigned Jan 2017, Laura Parker February 2017, no longer on list of Governors below but details remain in 2016-17 data currently as they served as Governors during the Academic Year)

Name Role
Maria Wykes

Chair of Governors.

Contact via email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Daniel Smith Head Teacher - Ex Officio Governor
Leslaw Darocha Vice Chair- Sponsor Governor
Jo Bevan  Teacher Governor
Tanya Ozkan Teacher Governor
Kate Jeyes Sponsor Governor


Register of Governors' Business Interests 2016-17

Governing Body Code of Conduct Policy


Governors information updated May 2017

Governors' attendance register 2016-17 Academic Year to date

Governors' attendance registers 2015-16 Acadamic Year

Note: 2016-17 register will be for full LGB meetings. Committees have been disbanded.